The Project Mayhem Sessions – Episode 047

Subscribe through iTunes

What’s up everyone and welcome to episode 47 of The Project Mayhem Sessions. This is our weekly podcast featuring the latest electro and progressive house tracks that we’ve been playing in our sets. This week we’ve got new music from Sick Individuals, Plastik Funk and Sidney Samson.

PM Green Logo


Be sure to follow Project Mayhem on Facebook to receive updates on future episodes as well as where we will be playing out next! Our Facebook page can be found at:

Thanks for listening!


  1. Alvar & Milas – Challenger (Extended Mix)
  2. Lakoz – Shaman
  3. Timofey – Fatality (Extended Mix)
  4. Rapha – Goodbye (Mike Shiver Remix)
  5. Sick Individuals – Wasting Moonlight
  6. Plastik Funk – One Of These Days (Dub Mix)
  7. Sidney Samson – Trojan (Corvo Edit)
  8. Adrian Bood – Bulldozer
  9. Sidd Arta – Charon
  10. Bartosz Brenes, Massive Ditto – Seoulful (Patric La Funk Remix)
  11. Oliver Smith – Evermore