The Project Mayhem Sessions – Episode 041

Subscribe through iTunes

What’s up everyone and welcome to episode 41 of the Project Mayhem Sessions. This week’s episode features songs from Disfunktion, Syn Cole and Damien William.

PM at Tilted Kilt


Be sure to follow Project Mayhem on Facebook to receive updates on future episodes as well as where we will be playing out next! Our Facebook page can be found at:

Thanks for listening!


  1. D Gorobets- Anse Mitan
  2. Digital Militia & StyIVer – Overpower
  3. ME2U – The Road To Freedom
  4. Disfunktion – Our Love Feat. Jade Elliot (Kid Massive Remix)
  5. Syn Cole – Bright Lights
  6. Wiwek – G.M.A.F.B
  7. E-cologyk – Status
  8. Manteeny – UEDC
  9. Damian William – Knightrider
  10. Moiez – What I Need This Time
  11. Max Elto – Shadow of the Sun (Michael Brun Remix)
  12. Eximinds – Poseidon
  13. Richard Grey- What You Say