The Project Mayhem Sessions – Episode 038

Subscribe through iTunes

Welcome to episode 38 of The Project Mayhem Sessions! We’ve got another killer mix for you this week with brand new tracks from Bart B More, John Dahlback and Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin.

Be sure to follow Project Mayhem on Facebook to receive updates on future episodes as well as where we will be playing out next! Our Facebook page can be found at:

Thanks for listening!


  1. Yves V & Rudebo1 – Crash
  2. Adieh Flowz – Blast
  3. ANSOL – Mandala
  4. Laidback Luke & Marc Benjamin – We’re Forever
  5. MCD & Castaneda – M16
  6. Bart B More – The Heat
  7. Robin Strand – Immense
  8. John Dahlback ft. Lucian – We Got It All
  9. Harrys & Fly – Threat
  10. Wippenberg – Neurodancer 2013
  11. Midnight Conspiracy -The Shift
  12. Simon De Jano -The Way It Is